fabricio 2.png

Fabricio Torres

Sales, Management

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 243
Mobile: +31(0) 6 5157 4306
E-mail:  fabricio@torrestropical.com
Skype: Fabriciobr

marcel 2.png

Marcel van Rooijen

Sales

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 247
Mobile: +31(0) 61 25 22 549
E-mail: marcel@torrestropical.com
Skype: marcelvanrooijen

thair.png

Thaïr Garcia

Sales

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 244
Mobile: +31(0) 6 2203 4547
E-mail: thair@torrestropical.com
Skype: thairgarcia

tiago.png

Tiago de Wit

Sales, Management

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 245
Mobile: +31(0) 68 13 12 966
E-mail: twit@torrestropical.com



jeroen.png

Jeroen Altona

Sales

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 248
Mobile:  +31(0) 61 34 44 370
E-mail: jeroen@torrestropical.com
Skype: jeroen.altona1

 

ricardo.png

Ricardo Mendes

Sales

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 256
Mobile: +31 61 82 43 757
E-mail: ricardo@torrestropical.com 
Skype: mendesricardo307

Jenny

Jenny Zuluaga

Operations

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 249
Mobile: +31(0) 6 5196 7179
E-mail: jenny@torrestropical.com 
Skype: J.torrestropical

 

ihsan.png

Ihsan Baytekin

henri.png

Henri Mourits

mariaa.png

Maria de Fonkert

angela.png

Angela Moya

Financial

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 253
E-mail: angela@torrestropical.com
Skype: Torres.tropical.fresh

cathy.png

Cathy Plomp

Financial, Human Resources

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 254
E-mail:  cathy@torrestropical.com

plane.png

Elisabete Droppert

ruby.png

Ruby Simons

Financial

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 252
E-mail:  ruby@torrestropical.com

lia ayu.png

Lia Ayu Apsari

Scroll to top