fabricio 2.png

Fabricio Torres

Sales 

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 243
Mobile: +31(0) 6 5157 4306
E-mail:  fabricio@torrestropical.com
Skype: Fabriciobr

tiago.png

Tiago de Wit

ricardo.png

Ricardo Mendes

Sales

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 256
Mobile: +31(0) 61 82 43 757
E-mail: ricardo@torrestropical.com 
Skype: mendesricardo307

Antoine Heijkoop

Antoine Heijkoop

Jasper van Ettinger

Jasper van Ettinger

Sales & Logistics

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 260
Mobile: 
+31(0) 68 29 59 841
E-mail:  jasper@torrestropical.com

lia ayu.png

Lia Ayu Apsari

angela.png

Angela Moya

Operations & IT

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 252
E-mail:  angela@torrestropical.com

Jenny Zuluaga

Jenny Zuluaga

Operations

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 249
Mobile: +31(0) 6 5196 7179
E-mail: jenny@torrestropical.com 
Skype: J.torrestropical

Mario de Belda

Mario de Belda

Quality Manager

Mobile:  +31(0) 63 98 21 292
E-mail:  qualitymanagement@torrestropical.com

mariaa.png

Maria de Fonkert

Marketing & Communication

Phone:+31(0) 85 88 86 259
E-mail: maria@torrestropical.com

Bianca Taal

Bianca Taal - Matena

Nicolai de Korte

Nicolai de Korte

Financial

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 261
E-mail:  nicolai@torrestropical.com

ruby.png

Ruby Simons

Financial

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 252
E-mail: ruby@torrestropical.com

Scroll to top