team-fabricio-torres-torres-tropical.png

Fabricio Torres

Purchase / Sales

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 243
Mobile: +31(0) 6 5157 4306
E-mail:  fabricio@torrestropical.com
Skype: Fabriciobr

team-marcel-van-rooijen-torres-tropical.png

Marcel van Rooijen

Purchase / Sales

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 247
Mobile: +31(0) 61 25 22 549
E-mail: marcel@torrestropical.com
Skype: marcelvanrooijen

team-thair-torres-tropical.png

Thaïr Garcia

Purchase / Sales

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 244
Mobile: +31(0) 6 2203 4547
E-mail: thair@torrestropical.com
Skype: thairgarcia

team-sjabloon-v2.png

Tiago de Wit

Purchase / Sales

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 245
Mobile: +31(0) 68 13 12 966
E-mail: twit@torrestropical.com



team-sjabloon-v2.png

Jeroen Altona

Sales

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 248
Mobile:  +31(0) 61 34 44 370
E-mail: jeroen@torrestropical.com
Skype: jeroen.altona1

 

team-paul-vroombout-torres-tropical.png

Paul Vroombout

Sales 

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 246
Mobile:  +31(0) 6 5315 6370
E-mail: paul@torrestropical.com
Skype: paulvroombout

team-jenny-torres-tropical.png

Jenny Zuluaga

Operations

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 249
Mobile: +31(0) 6 5196 7179
E-mail: jenny@torrestropical.com
Skype: J.torrestropical



team-lia-torres-tropical.png

Lia Ayu Apsari

team-niels-fase-torres-tropical.png

Niels Fase

Food safety

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 250
Mobile:  +31(0) 6 5196 7348
E-mail: niels@torrestropical.com

team-ihsan-baytekin-torres-tropical.png

Ihsan Baytekin

team-sjabloon-v2.png

Henri Maurits

team-sjabloon-v2.png

Maria de Fonkert

team-angela-moya-torres-tropical.png

Angela Moya

Financial

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 253
Mobile:  +31(0) 68 39 79 707
E-mail: angela@torrestropical.com
Skype: Torres.tropical.fresh

team-sjabloon-v2.png

Cathy Plomp

Financial

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 254
E-mail:  cathy@torrestropical.com

team-ruby-torres-tropical.png

Ruby Simons

Pricelist

Subscribe to our newsletter for information about our new arrivals and latest promotions.

Social Media

Keep up to date!

Facebook Torres Tropical FreshYoutube Torres Tropical FreshLinkedin Torres Tropical FreshInstagram Torres Tropical FreshInstagram Torres Tropical Fresh

Contact

Koopliedenweg 3
2991 LN  Barendrecht
The Netherlands

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 242
Fax: +31(0) 20 75 37 065
Email: info@torrestropical.com

afbeelding-footer.png
Scroll to top