Close sidebar navigation

Team

team-fabricio-torres-torres-tropical.png

Fabricio Torres

Sales

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 243
Mobile: +31(0) 6 5157 4306
E-mail:  fabricio@torrestropical.com
Skype: Fabriciobr

team-marcel-van-rooijen-torres-tropical.png

Marcel van Rooijen

Sales

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 247
Mobile:  +31(0) 6 1252 2549
E-mail: marcel@torrestropical.com
Skype: Marcelvanrooijen

team-ricardo-mendez-torres-tropical.png

Ricardo Mendes

Sales 

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 244
Mobile:  +31(0) 6 2203 4547
E-mail: ricardo@torrestropical.com
Skype: Mendesricardo307

team-paul-vroombout-torres-tropical.png

Paul Vroombout

Sales

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 246
Mobile: +31(0) 6 5315 6370
E-mail: paul@torrestropical.com
Skype: Paulvroombout



team-niels-fase-torres-tropical.png

Niels Fase

Sales, Food Safety

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 250
Mobiel:  +31(0) 6 5196 7348
E-mail: niels@torrestropical.com

team-jenny-zuluaga-torres-tropical.png

Jenny Zuluaga

 Sales, Logistics

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 249
Mobile:  +31(0) 6 5196 7179
E-mail: jenny@torrestropical.com
Skype: J.torrestropical

team-sjabloon-v2.png

Lia Ayu Apsari

team-angela-moya-torres-tropical.png

Angela Moya

Financial

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 245
Mobile:  +31(0) 6 8397 9707
E-mail: angela@torrestropical.com
Skype: Torres.tropical.fresh

team-sjabloon-v2.png

Ruby Simons

Financial

Phone:  +31(0) 85 88 86 224
Mobile: 
E-mail: 
Invoices: admin@torrestropical.com

team-ihsan-baytekin-torres-tropical.png

Ihsan Baytekin

Pricelist

Subscribe to our newsletter for information about our new arrivals and latest promotions.

Social Media

Keep up to date!

Facebook Torres Tropical FreshLinkedin Torres Tropical FreshInstagram Torres Tropical FreshInstagram Torres Tropical Fresh

Contact

Koopliedenweg 3
2991 LN  Barendrecht
The Netherlands

Phone: +31(0) 85 88 86 242
Fax: +31(0) 20 75 37 065
Email: info@torrestropical.com

afbeelding-footer.png
Scroll to top